Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(33 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Next
Good environment and Locationsubmitted by Shenae J. - |Recommended: YesThe property is nice and pretty much kept up. No complaints with noise, the neighbors are nice, we pretty much keep to ourselves. In regards to parking, even though there is assigned parking every now and then others may park in your spot. Don’t get me wrong, there is a vast amount of guest parking but my guess is they don’t want to take those few extra steps. There is a lovely park for the kids here but kids haven’t been able to play on it because it’s been closed for a while now. The maintenance team seem wonderful and respectful and they get to the work orders fast. The community overall is good enough for me to recommend, especially when all the stores are walking distance from here.
Exceeded expectationssubmitted by Eric S. - |Recommended: YesThis complex is maintained and run very well. Very close to the Craig road 219 bus and excellent proximity to Nellis AFB and the Federal Medical Center. Mostly friendly staff and helpful. Timely response to maintenance requests. Clean, quiet, modern, and pest free living experience. Applied for this apartment without doing much research, but very happy with the decision. Planning on long term tenancy. No complaints.
Overall staffsubmitted by Myoshia W. - |Recommended: YesIts ok, not worth the amount of money that is being paid. The vinyl in the apartments are very cheap and tear easy and the tenant becomes responsible at that time to pay for the repairs. The staff and maintenance staff are very professional, and a true joy if wasn't for them I would have not renewed my lease.
response from property -Good Morning Myoshia thank you for taking the time to post your review. We may be able to repair your vinyl please stop by the leasing office or call us at 702-307-4400. Thank you.
Living here is greatsubmitted by Andrenique M. - |Recommended: YesI like it just have problems with the mail.
Oksubmitted by Penny W. - |Recommended: YesYes you should here
response from property -Thank you for the review! If there is anything you see that we can do to make the one stars higher please feel free to let us know!
Property is okaysubmitted by Nakesha E. - |Recommended: YesIt's fine here just wish people would pick up after there dogs and be more courteous with the parking sucks when I get off at night and someone is in my space especially it being hot
Parkingsubmitted by Lauren B. - |Recommended: YesIt’s a wonderful community. I just wish there were more parking spaces. Just seems a little weird that a family of multiple people would only have a single parking space. 🤷‍♀️
I love living heresubmitted by Cheryl A. - |Recommended: YesI highly recommend living here
Peacfulsubmitted by JessicaAnn C. - |Recommended: YesIts quite I've had no problems, when a repair is needed they are very prompt. Great staff
Feel like a home.submitted by Denada V. - |Recommended: YesIt is good community. Kept up well. Spacious place and good location.
response from property -Very glad to hear you are happy here. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything.
NAsubmitted by Rovonda C. - |Recommended: YesNA
Its not too badsubmitted by TOMEKA A. - |Recommended: YesIts not too bad so far, only been here for 4 months
response from property -If there is anything we can do to make your stay with us better please come into the office and let us know. :-)
Sad playgroundsubmitted by Alexa J. - |Recommended: YesI like living here. It’s safe and there are a lot of kids. I feel at home here. I would recommend someone to live here. I think they would enjoy it. It’s also affordable. My one complaint is that they have never fixed the play ground and I think the kids would really enjoy it. I also specifically picked a unit by the pkaygrownd and was never made aware that it’s permanently locked and broken with no plans of fixing it.
response from property -Hi Alexa..... We are very glad over all you are enjoying your stay here. We are still working on the playground. There are a couple of options that are being considered so bear with. Something should be decided on soon!
Overall a good apartment complexsubmitted by David T. - |Recommended: YesI enjoy living here however the walls are quite thin and you can here everything your neighbors are saying. Which is nice if you’re nosy lol but it gets kinda annoying sometimes. That’s really my only complaint🤷🏼‍♂️
response from property -Hello David! Thank you for your review. Yes, unfortunately that is a common issue when it comes to apartment living. We're glad you enjoy your stay with us at St. Andrews!!! If you have any questions or concerns please let us know.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of St. Andrews Club Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by St. Andrews Club Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose.

Next